Board Members & Staff

GRHA Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors

Erin Mundy, President Shelley Spires, Past President
Carla Belcher, Treasurer John Butts
Bill Wylie Sherry Williams
 Matt Caseman Fran Baker-Witt
Stephen Register Caroline Aultman
Suzie Lamarca Madden Jason Crosby
Gabriel Carter Paul Parrish
Erin Mundy Erin Mundy
Director of Community Based Training Programs
Georgia Statewide Area Health Education Centers
Augusta University
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30921
706-721-8331
emundy@augusta.edu
shelley_spires Shelley Spires
CEO
Albany Area Primary Health Care, Inc
204 N. Westover Blvd.
Albany, GA 31707
Phone: 229-888-6559
Shelley.spires@aaphc.org
Carla_Belcher Carla Belcher
CEO
Community Health Care Systems
616 Ferncrest Drive
Sandersville, GA 31082
Phone: 478-552-1620
cbelcher@chcsga.org
John Butts John Butts
Senior Research Associate
Georgia Health Policy Center
14 Marietta Street, NW, Suite  221
Atlanta, GA  30303
Phone: 404-413-0283
jbutts@gsu.edu
Billy Wylie Bill Wylie, FACHE
Senior Vice President, Business Operations
Georgia Hospital Association
Phone: 770-249-4583
bwylie@gha.org
SherrieWilliamsR Sherrie Williams
Chief Operations Officer
Georgia Partnership For Telehealth
3599 Plant Ave Ext.
Blackshear, GA  31516
Phone: 229-686-4627
sherrie.williams@gatelehealth.org
Matt Caseman Matt Caseman
Chief Executive Officer
Georgia Nurses Association/Georgia Nurses Foundation
3032 Briarcliff Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-325-5536 Ext: 108
matt.caseman@georgianurses.org
https://georgianurses.nursingnetwork.com/
Dr. Fran Witt Fran Baker-Witt
Chief Executive Officer
Effingham Health System
459 Highway 119 South
Springfield, GA 31329
912-754-0142
bakerfr@effinghamhospital.org
Stephen Register, Ex-Officio
Executive Director
Georgia State Office of Rural Health
502 South 7th Street
Cordele, GA 31015
Phone: 229-401-3090
stephen.register@dch.ga.gov
Caroline Aultman Caroline Aultman, Executive Director
Blue Ridge Area Health Education Center (AHEC)
7 Ivy Street
Rome, GA 30161
(706) 235-0776 x204
aultman@blueridgeahec.org
Suzie Madden Suzie Lamarca Madden, M.P.H.
Instructor
Mercer University, College of Health Sciences
1501 Mercer University Dr.
Macon, GA 31207
(478) 301-5569
madden_sl@mercer.edu
Jason Crosby Jason Crosby, Vice-President
Strategic Healthcare Partners
413 West Montgomery Crossroads, Suite 602
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 247-8641
jcrosby@shpllc.com
Gabriel Carter
Legislative Associate
ACCG – Georgia’s County Association
gcarter@accg.org
Paul Parrish Paul Parrish, Practice Manager
Jefferson Hospital
1067 Peachtree Street
Louisville, GA 30434
Phone: (478) 625-8471 ext. 1023
pparrish@jeffersonhosp.com

Staff

Lloyd Simons

Lloyd Sirmons
GRHA Executive Director

Phone:  (912) 337-6183
lloydsirmons@gmail.com