Board Members

GRHA Board Members
2018

2018 Board of Directors

Stacey Flint, President Charles Owens, President-elect
Shelley Spires, Past President Denise Kornegay, Secretary
Carla Belcher, Treasurer Dr. Ann Addison
John Butts Chuck Adams
Sherry Williams Marcy Pope
 Matt Caseman Dr. Mary Mathis
Fran Baker-Witt Erin Mundy
Debra Nesbit Patsy Whaley

 

Stacey Flynt Stacey Flynt
Director of Business & Clinic Operations
Phoebe Worth Medical Center & Southwest Georgia Regional Medical Center
807 Isabella Street
Sylvester, GA 31791
Phone: 229-776-2965
sflynt@ppmh.org
Charles_Owens Charles Owens
Clinical Associate Professor
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health
Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8015
Statesboro, GA 30458
cowens@georgiasouthern.edu
shelley_spires Shelley Spires
Associate CEO
Albany Area Primary Health Care, Inc
204 N. Westover Blvd.
Albany, GA 31707
Phone: 229-888-6559
Shelley.spires@aaphc.org
Denise_Kornegay Denise Kornegay
Executive Director, Georgia Statewide AHEC Network
Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine
Georgia Regents University
AA-1052
Augusta, GA 30912
Phone: 706-721-8331
dkornega@gru.edu
Carla_Belcher Carla Belcher
CEO
Community Health Care Systems
616 Ferncrest Drive
Sandersville, GA 31082
Phone: 478-552-1620
cbelcher@chcsga.org
AnnAddison Ann Addison, PhD
CEO
Primary Care of Southwest GA, Inc.
360 College St.
Blakely, GA 39823
Phone: 229-723-2660
aaddison@pcswga.org
John Butts John Butts
Senior Research Associate
Georgia Health Policy Center
14 Marietta Street, NW, Suite  221
Atlanta, GA  30303
Phone: 404-413-0283
jbutts@gsu.edu
Chuck_Adams Chuck Adams, FACHE
Executive Vice President
Georgia Hospital Association
Phone:
770-249-4583
cadams@gha.org
SherrieWilliamsR Sherrie Williams
Chief Operations Officer
Georgia Partnership For Telehealth
3599 Plant Ave Ext.
Blackshear, GA  31516
Phone: 229-686-4627
sherrie.williams@gatelehealth.org
marcy Marcy S. Pope
Executive Vice President
Georgia Alliance of Community Hospitals
(229) 386-8660
mshiver@gach.org
Matt Caseman Matt Caseman
Executive Director
Blue Ridge Area Health Education Center
2007 North Broad Street
Rome, GA 30161
706-235-0776
mcaseman@blueridgeahec.org
MaryMathis Mary W. Mathis, PhD
Assistant Professor
Mercer University School of Medicine
1550 College Street
Macon, GA 31207
Mathis_mw@mercer.edu
No Image Available Fran Baker-Witt
Chief Executive Officer
Effingham Health System
459 Highway 119 South
Springfield, GA 31329
912-754-0142
bakerfr@effinghamhospital.org
Erin Mundy Erin Mundy
Director of Community Based Training Programs
Georgia Statewide Area Health Education Centers
Augusta University
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30921
706-721-8331
emundy@augusta.edu
Debra Nesbitt Debra Nesbit
Associate Legislative Director
Association of County Commissioners of Georgia
191 Peachtree Street, NW, Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-522-5022
dnesbitt@accg.org
Patsy Whaley Patsy Whaley, Ex-Officio
Executive Director
Georgia State Office of Rural Health
502 South 7th Street
Cordele, GA 31015
Phone: 229-401-3090
pwhaley@dch.ga.gov